Welcome to Advanced Marketing Group, LLC. (AMG)

We are experts in the animal feed, pet food ingredients and organic fertilizer business.

Please take a look around and feel free to contact us at 503-776-9053. We are at your service.

AMG services

Coast to Coast service made easy with locations in Aurora, OR, Wichita, KS and Palmer, TX. Our areas of expertise are animal feed, pet food ingredients and organic fertilizer.

Origination

We maximize our long-standing and respected relationships with producers and suppliers, to ensure that our customers get the quality and quantity of the ingredients they need.

Logistics

We exercise our more than one hundred years of combined transportation experience and networking to ensure our customers get the ingredients they need when they need them.

Marketing

We utilize our industry knowledge, market experience and understanding of commerce to align both vendors and customers on a path to success.

Risk Management

We value our vendors and customers alike, and for that reason we have systems in place to limit the risk and maximize the rewards for all parties.

Value Added Services

We have separate facilities in Palmer, Texas where we can offer the following services:

For Pet Food Ingredients

  • Warehousing / Storage
  • Bagging
  • Blending

For Organic fertilizer

  • Packaging
  • Custom Blends for All Parties
  • Grinding and Screening

The AMG Team

Marketing Staff

OREGON

18745 Butteville Rd.
Aurora, OR 97002

P.O. Box 720
Donald, OR 97020
Fax: 503-776-9055

John Birrell

Chief Financial Officer

john@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 503-336-1811
Cell: 503-778-0384

Shaun Ryan

Marketer

shaun@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 503-902-0746
Cell: 503-910-8087

Mike Bodi

Marketer

mike@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 503-678-9092
Cell: 971-281-4283

KANSAS

8406 West Maple
Wichita, KS 67209

Marc Yung

Marketer

marc@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 316-212-0232
Cell: 316-978-0253

VIRGINIA

Matt Straw

Marketer

matt@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 804-363-2357

TEXAS

P.O. Box 268
7001 N. IH 45 Service Road
Palmer, TX 75152

Fax: 972-937-1542

Pete Schoonveld

Manager / Marketer

pete@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Cell: 972-268-5273
Office: 972-937-1537

Ted Skinner

Manager / Marketer

ted@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Cell: 503-803-8751
Office: 503-776-9051

Andrew Lucas

Marketer

andrew@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Cell: 972-351-3241
Office: 972-937-1705

ADVANCED MARKETING GROUP OF CANADA, ULC

ALBERTA, CANADA

Jeff Cej

Marketer

jeff@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Cell: 403-892-4142

Randy Chapman

Marketer / Supply Chain Management

randy@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Cell: 403-360-9895

NOVA SCOTIA, CANADA

Lowell Seaman

Marketer

lowell@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Cell: 902-830-5169

Supporting Staff

OREGON

18745 Butteville Rd.
Aurora, OR 97002

P.O. Box 720
Donald, OR 97020
Fax: 503-776-9055

Chel Caylor

Office Manager, A/R, A/P

chel@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 503-776-9053

Kara Meek

Organic Fertilizer Support

kara@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 503-776-9052

Teri Carroll

Animal Feed/Pet Food Support

teri@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 503-776-9081

Sadie Jacob

Animal Feed/Pet Food Support

Direct: 503-678-9502

Rachel Thebiay

Animal Feed/Pet Food Support

rachel@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 503-678-9952

TEXAS

P.O. Box 268
7001 N. IH 45 Service Road
Palmer, TX 75152

Fax: 972-937-1542

Taylor Lowe

Pet Food Support

taylor@advancedmarketinggroupllc.com
Direct: 972-937-1115

AMG Ingredients

Animal Feed / Pet Food Ingredients

Poultry Products

  • Blood Meal
  • Chicken ByProduct Meal
  • Chicken Fat
  • Chicken Hearts and Livers
  • Chicken Meal
  • Custom Protein Blends
  • Feather Meal
  • Msc Chicken
  • Organic Chicken Fat
  • Poultry ByProduct Meal
  • Poultry Fat
  • Turkey ByProduct Meal
  • Turkey Meal

Bovine Products

  • Beef Hearts
  • Beef Liver Meal
  • Beef Meat And Bone Meal
  • Beef Tallow
  • Blood Meal
  • MD Beef

Ovine Products

  • Lamb Hearts
  • Lamb Livers
  • Lamb Lungs
  • Lamb Meal
  • MD Lamb

Porcine Products

  • Blood Meal
  • Porcine Meal
  • Pork Fat (Choice White Grease)
  • Pork Hearts
  • Pork Livers

Marine Products

  • Catfish Oil
  • Custom Fishmeal Blends
  • Ground Frozen Salmon
  • Ground Frozen White Fish
  • Ocean Fish Oil
  • Ocean Fishmeal
  • Salmon Meal
  • Salmon Oil
  • Tuna Meal
  • White Fishmeal

Other Products

  • Brown Rice
  • Canola Oil
  • Cottonseed Meal
  • Garbanzo Beans
  • Guar Gum
  • Kelp Meal
  • Lentils
  • Organic Vegetable Oils
  • Organic Vegetable Proteins
  • Pea Flour
  • Pea Protein
  • Potato Meal
  • Potato Protein
  • Tapioca Starch
  • Tomato Pomace
  • Whole Flax Seed

Organic Feed Ingredients

  • Alfalfa
  • Alfalfa Pellets
  • Barley
  • Canola Oil
  • Canola Oil – Crude
  • Canola Oil- RBD
  • Corn
  • Corn By-product
  • Dried Distillers Grains
  • Flax Meal
  • Flax Screenings
  • Hominy
  • Millet
  • Millrun
  • Oat Flour
  • Oats
  • Peanut Meal
  • Peas
  • Screenings Livestock Feed
  • Sesame Meal
  • Soybean Hulls
  • Soybean Meal
  • Soybeans
  • Sunflower Meal
  • Wheat
  • Wheat Midds
  • Wheat Millrun Pellets

Fertilizer

  • Alfalfa meal 40# and bulk totes
  • Bat Guano 7-3-1 (44#) & 0-7-0 (55#)
  • Blood meal 13-0-0 – 40# and bulk totes
  • Bone meal 3-15-0 & 6-12-0 – 50# and bulk totes
  • Bone meal Steamed (Prilled and Powdered) 2-20-0 50# and bulk totes
  • Corn Gluten meal 9-0-0 50# and bulk totes
  • Cottonseed meal 5-2-1 50# and bulk totes
  • Crustacean meal 4-0-0 40# and bulk totes
  • Feather meal 12-0-0 40# and bulk totes
  • Fishbone 4-17-0 50# and bulk totes
  • Humic Acid
  • Iron Kick
  • K-Mag
  • Kelp meal (Acadian & Pro-Pell-It!) 50#
  • Mag Kick 50# and bulk totes
  • Myco Apply Endo/Ecto Mycorrhizae
  • Nutrasul 90 Sulfur
  • Nutri-Rich Granular 4-3-2
  • Prilled Dolomite 50# and bulk totes
  • Prilled Gypsum 50# and bulk totes
  • Prilled Lime 50# and bulk totes
  • Seabird Guano 0-11-0 55#
  • Soft Rock Phosphate 50#
  • Soybean meal

Contact Advanced Marketing Group, LLC

18745 Butteville Rd., Aurora, OR 97002 • 503-776-9053

6 + 9 =